Some people think that work is the most important thing of people's life. Without the success of career, life will become meaningless.

Importance of work in human life is important than any thing in human life believing my group of people because as per them if you are not success in your work, life will be without purpose. I completely disagree with this point because to some extent work is important in life but balance life between work and personal life is most important because without family and peace of mind life could be complete materialistic moreover work life and its success is temporary. Firstly, life balance is important because only work can cause various problems in health and personal life. We can’t deny our responsibilities and importance to our personal life but due to major focus on work can lead major disturbance in family / personal life. Secondly, we have witness around us that, a person who only focus on work doesn’t have proper time to eat and relax which can lead to the serious health issues. Proper nutrition and sleep are very important for any human being because without these nobody can focus on their work as well. Lastly, peace of mind is also one of the important things and can be ultimate goal for anyone in life. For instance, success in work is not guaranteed and a person who give everything to his work and will not get what he expects can break him totally. In spite of some success it’s not surety that it will be come again or can stay longer. There will be always chasing and nonstop wants for success. In conclusion, I will say that balance life between work and personal life is most important thing for any one. Work can bring temporary success but on the other hand work and personal life balance will bring meaning in life for long term.