As computers are used more and more in education, teachers will soon be unnecessary.

In these. Modern era computers are used more and more in academics, were as teachers will soon be unnecessary. First of all, I would like to say that in this present days teachers were important than computers because. Through the help of teachers one can know what is good and bad. And the students may clarity their doubts more clearly. Here the lectures will guide the undergraduate to focus on the studies. Were as a computer can not do this personally. In my opinion professors are must needed to make a post-graduate to achieve his/her life goals. Were a digital class can not push one towards their life achievement. In the same way, Here the educators maintain a moral relation with a freshman to make them friendly and free towards them. Were a machine can not do this all. Here itself i can explain that the tutor will always motivate his/her student to reach higher goals to form a happy and successful life. But a personal computer will not inspire us. It only visualize the matter on the screen. In other words, The graduates may feel a human touch while going through communication with their masters. Here they can know about good and bad touch. Like the school teacher may explain them about the human emotions through direct method, were a artificial intelligence can not do these. The school teacher always think about the tutee future and their behavior towards the society wellness. Even they take personal care for the poor and backward students and guide them in a well manner to improve their skills. Headmaster tries to remove the fear from the graduates by conducting programs like communicational skills and face interviews; were a screen is complete opposite to it. The machine may not guide, motivate and not encourage them towards the life success. To sum up, I would say that though computers are needed in the educational institutions. Mostly I prefer that teachers are must important in the colleges because students can learn many think from them in a direct contact.