Many believe that modern inventions have brought more negatives than positives.

There is no doubt that human inventing new technology every day. Although some people believe that it does more harm than good. I would argue that new inventions helped people to discover many useful things to protect mankind. On one hand, people who argue this does more harm than good would argue that, it may lead to an unhealthy lifestyle. This is because many physical activities that people used to do in everyday lives are replaysed by machinaries. For example, as a house wife, she has only few things to do by physically since many machine available to complet her tasks. This lead to a several health problem in future. If people did not invent those, they will continiue their work as they did in earlier. As a result it maybe help to protect from been illness. On the other hand, new invention always drive people forward. The reason for this, they can find a solution for their problem that they suffer for a long time. To illustrate, when they discover X-Ray machine, they able to tret people who suffer from injuries because they can see through the skin. Futher more, our earth on safe as we think. So we need new invention every day that can find threeds to earth before we too late. If human not intarast in inventions, people still suffer from their illness and they may be extinct on earth in near future. To conclude, there are miner negative result from modern invention, but I believe that it brought more benefits to mankind to protect and sirviev from unknown dissasters