Expects say older people were happier and healthier in the past because they did more exercise and spent more time with family and friends, whereas now many suffer loneliness and health problems. What are the causes of this and what are some solutions? jqqy

In the past, older people were much healthier and happiest because they used to do exercise and they use to spend more time with friends and family. There are some causes and measurements to be taken. There are some reasons that old people are unhealthy today. The main reason is mobile phone. By waking up in the morning they are holding mobiles rather than going to a walk or having breakfast. They are also not talking with their friends, they are mostly interested in scrolling social media. They are not going out with family or friends. Although, it is easier for people to entertain and contact others, one can make a call anytime or anywhere. In the olden days, they used to wake and go park for physical exercise such as jogging or yoga etc. They used to travel a long trip to meet any relative but now they are making a video calls. so, according to the change of technology they are feeling more lonelier and unhealthy. There are some measures to be taken to maintain senior citizens healthu and happy. Authorities can manage for exercise club. They can arrange special tutors to encourage elder people to stay fit and fine. in the conclusion, if older people will pay attention to the real world and exercise every morning they will be more healthier and happiest.