SOME People say the most important thing about being rich is that it gives you opportunity to give back or help the poor. agree or disagree and give your opinion.

It is undeniable fact that, all the successful person's are gives the charity fund to help the poor. Also, it is a opportunity to reduce poverty in country. I agree with the given statement and present opinion for statement. To begin with, success is getting by hard work and focus on the goal because no one can catch the success in single day and become rich. For instance, dhirubhai ambani was given the his all life for reliance industry to become on the top and maintaining the all the profit and loss with stable on focus for success. So, it is fact that, our focus, our control on the profit and loss, dedication for achievements, when these all are the reason combine then people become financial topper. Furthermore, there is no any egoistic comparison between rich and poor. Who are the good in financial, they are the help to the poor for residence, employment, some facilities like education, medical facility by own money. Hence, poor people takes the advantage and getting knowledge and hospital facility for any health related issue. In addition, another way to help the bottom level people by wealthy person gives the tax to the government and also, charity in social campaign. Similarly, they are stand with those people who has the real need. Below mentioned example that, reliance industry start the blind and handicap school, it is a recent example for the given statement. On the other hand, when wealthy person try to help the person by giving money and other food, products for everyday need. So, they are takes and sold in less price and use the money in bad habits or any other miss uses. So, campaign and government policy are the best for helping and know the real neccesities. In conclusion, it is always good to help the poor if you are wealthy, later view, it is dependent on the person's thought about help or not.