The consumption of the resources on the earth is increasing at an alarming rate and above a dangerous level. What are the causes of this? What can be done to reduce it?

On the one hand, the population plays a vital role in these kinds of resources. In other words, these days population become more and more growing in the world which can affect natural sources such as oil, pure water, and fuels. For instance, an article by the time of New York in 2014 revealed the 40% number of the population growth in the world. Moreover, the forest cutting by the humans for the living land. In simple terms, while people try to destroy trees that give a copious number of disadvantages such as it can decline our water source as well as pure air. For example, recently few countries have removed some land of the forest because they will expand their living area and commercial as well. On the other hand, the government should make a strict law about environmental resources. To elaborate this, when the union should create few rules that people must be followed those rules and regulations. For example, the American government has declared new rules for natural resources since 2014. Moreover, the authority should launch electric vehicles which can help the atmosphere and preserve the fuels. For instance, the Indian government has declared electric vehicles such as cars, bikes, and buses that give a lot of advantages to the people and also nature. To sum up, there are few reasons behind this increasing community and destroy the forest land. However, there is some remedy also to save the natural sources such as the parliament should make strong rules and launch the electrical vehicles.