In many countries. what are the reason for this. what could be done to solve this problem?

Many people across the world, some of them do not recycle their waste products and send everything to landfill. As we all aware that recycling is the best way to protect our ecosystem and wildlife and also save human energy. This essay will discuss why this might be the case and how this situation can be alleviated. Most of the individuals are generally unaware of this problem and some of them tried to ignored. In some countries official recycling programs either do not exist or they are relatively new. Being used to seeing all the rubbish going to the same bin they continue to do same without putting too much thought into it. Even those who understands the benefits of recycling methods may still not follow this recycle procedure to sorting their waste. After all, in account to recycle such as plastic bottles or newspaper. By using recycled method bwe can save our environment as well as natural resources. Everyone needs to keep a separate bin at home. Instead of littering on the road use a public recycling dustbin when outside. Encourage people to recycle more a comprehensive public camping is required. To explain to citizens what economic and environmental advantages recycling can provide. This can be done by delivering this information to each one through advertising. Besides, recycle bin should be placed on every Street so that everyone can avail them. Further more providing people with free recycling binbags to put their rubbish into it. To sum up, when everybody in the nation understand its pros accurately and follow the process of recycling properly and perform their responsibility towards environment and nation. I believe that we still can protect our earth and our atmosphere.