The government must ensure that citizens have a healthy diet, while others think this is an individual’s duty.

In this modern epoch, the concern for the healthy lifestyle is at the peak. The ministry has a proper track on all inhabitants vigorous diet whereas others opine that it is our personal responsibility. In my view, I agree with the latter notion because it is our choice to stay fit and fine. On the one hand, those who support the healthy diet are the responsibility of the higher authorities. This means that the government should include health courses from elementary school, so children can learn from beginning that how much physical fitness is vital in real life. A healthy diet, like good math scores, leads to future success. To illustrate, in Turkey, The Ministry created proper awareness on health issue, they banned burger without broccoli. It is very helpful vegetable for our body therefore it is mandatory in burger. In my opinion, the restriction of government on junk food is vitally important, but they can’t force citizens to stay fit and fine. On the other hand, it is also possible to make the opposing case. It is often argued that in fact we should responsible for ourselves. I agree with this notion, because I know the consequence that our future is depends on our present moves, it is not the government’s right to tell us what we should eat. For instance, in Surat city, the alcohol is banned by higher authority, but people buy them in black by giving double price although they knew that it is harmful for our strength. They will find a way no matter how strict regulation. I believe that, the choice to be healthy must begin with the desire and mindset of an individual. To recapitulate, the cabinet should play a much more significant role in public health, yet remaining opinion is our personal preference. I believe that everyone should learn about their own health status and nutrition needs to create a proper diet for themselves.