Traditional or modrern class

Undoubtedly, every teacher has an exclusive educational method. When it comes to teach teenagers, opinions are various from one person to another one. Several experts suggest that lecturer only speak and student listen him but other contradict the statement. As far as I am concerned, I thinks that latter option are the better. I will elaborate on my reasons in the following paragraphs: To begin with, student can improve learning efficiency via spending class time to share ideas with classmate. Since Student have various background and colorful experiences, allow them looking at ongoing matters via different lens and angle view. Hence when they express their idea and defend it, no only allows others to critic. Under circumstance, not only allow others to get acquainted with reasons and but it also give opportunity to complete their information and to understand their own power and weakness. In addition, among scholars, there is fierce competition to get better score, if student feel weakness when expressing idea or defend it, they stimulate to study more and more information. Beside, arguing others lead to personal experience. For expressing idea on the issue, it necessary that people organize their thoughts and making support detail sequential with short time in order to respond comment, it is obvious that such process is able to help student brain in addition, some student are very embarrassed to express idea in front of class when student tjry to make statement, they can be gradually familiar with what words they should be use or how to make others actually understand. And they ultimately enhance the verbal skill however if student only take notes when teachers impart know ledge never wrould they opportunities to promote the ability in thinking and oral expression.