Since human being had a more sedentary lifestyle, improving public health is one of the main concerns of society.

Since human being had a more sedentary lifestyle, improving public health is one of the main concerns of society. Some people claim that building more sports centers is the best way to enhance health quality of society. Whereas, others say that it would not been enough so it should be support with various measures. Most of people especially youngsters who want to be healthier prefer to go to the gym instead of other ways; thus, increasing the number of the sports facilities is important. If these places be close to young people’s neighborhoods, it could be convenient. However, sports buildings are not so important if they do not have any guests in them. Therefore, should be reflecting importance of exercise and people should be encouraged by health professions. It is argued that doing some exercises is not enough for being healthy. There should be other ways like being careful about diet. Despite of the sedentary lifestyle, improvement of public health can be possible unless they take some measures in their daily life. They are as essential as basic and almost everyone aware of them, still there are only few people integrate them into life. For instance, consuming less fast food is one of these measures which is known by almost everybody. Another basic precaution is drinking more water; however, almost nobody takes it serious. To sum up, in my opinion, public health’s improvement has many aspects and being aware of them is crucial. Health professions and policymakers could get together and create some new policies about this issue.