some people suggest that the government should promote better alternatives of energy rather than fossil fuels To what extent so you agree or disagree with the statement p

It is believed by several masses that authorities should give preference to promote best option of energy than spending on fossil fuels. I agree with the statement and the reasons for my belief will be discussef in the following paragraphs alon with some relevant arguments. To commence with, there are a number of reasons behind promoting other options of energy. The first and foremost is that regimes should promote solar energy which is beneficial for every individual as they can install solat panels on the roof of their houses which is a major source of making electricity. Due to this, they can reduce their expences via using the electricity produced by solar energy. Hence, it can be expensive to install but it is enviornmentally friendly. Secondly, the most common sources of energy that people use nowadays are not renewable. For example, most countries use oil, gas and coal as their source of energy currently and these energies are limited. As millons of people are using these sources eveey day, it will run out in the future. It should be concerned with how the future generation will get their souces of energies by thinking of alternative resources. In conclusion, to a certain extent, I would agree that the government should put more emphasis on new alternative eneegy these days, bit it should be supported with measurable and feasible studies.