residents of certain nations consist of a huge number of youngsters as opposed to the number of old individuals.

In the recent times, the residents of certain nations consist of a huge number of youngsters as opposed to the number of old individuals. I believe there are more advantages for a country consisting of more young people and very few drawbacks. There are multiple reasons why it is beneficial for countries that have more young individuals than old. The primary reason is for the growth of nation, young generation is very essential as they can work for long hours without any complaints. Moreover, youngsters do not have much responsibility such as getting back home on time when compared to old people as they have their children or wives waiting for them. Flexibility is missing when old generation is hired for work, and youngsters do not have such problems. More jobs and less number of suitable people for them is another reason why some countries are left behind in terms of growth. For example, Canada has a huge number of job opportunities, but they do not have enough people to do that jobs because the nation has very less young people, and the old people are in higher number but they are not suitable for those jobs. Therefore, having young generation seems to be a big factor for countries. Young people mean young mind and, which mean new ideas that can be beneficial for any sector in which they are working. For example, most of the IT firms prefer to have more young people in their organizations, and to reach that goal they hire in huge numbers every year as they also know having a young person means no tantrums and, with less money they can get more work from them. Therefore, it is better for those countries who have a lot of young people. Although there are many advantages of young people, but still there are a few disadvantages also. The first reason is more number of adults means more unemployment as there are some countries who are still developing, and they do not have much jobs for such a large number of people. Attitude of young people is the another reason why they got fired from jobs even some of them get it after lot of hard work as youngsters are not much responsible, and they do not like taking orders from seniors and if seniors guide them then they take it in a wrong way, and instead of improving they start misbehaving. Even after having these problems, it doesn’t seem such a major issue and it can be easily improved. To conclude, in future there will be more requirements for youngsters as they proved to be very beneficial in terms of any factor, and therefore for those countries who have such people in large numbers are in right path of growth.