The computers' invasion nowadays

Nowadays the use of technologies is increasing and taking more place in people's lives. Some nations think that life is more comfortable with computers while others disagree with this opinion and are troubled by computers. Personally, I agree and prefer using computers to be more convenient. On the one hand, It is true that machinery is more commonly used by the new generation of the population due to its convenience and comfort. Computers can benefit a lot on people’s relationships. For instance, the public could communicate more easily by using e-mail, chat, and any social platform. Moreover, online services are popular in the majority of adolescents such as online banking, online shopping, and online classes. This can be clearly seen during the Covid-19 pandemic during the quarantine time. On the other hand, some groups of people did not grow up with this and feel uncomfortable with new technologies. The elderly who are not familiar with computers could be stressed and cause some confusion. In addition, computers can affect physical and mental health as well. Some people were forced to use electronic equipment at work which caused office syndrome from computers. From my perspective, I believe that automation provides advantages to outweigh disadvantages. Therefore, I agree with the opinion that computers have made people’s lives easier. The new generation of people deserve better ways of living and older people should be flexible to improve their skills to live in the modern world. To conclude, computers provide convenience and comfort for the community while can cause some damage as well. In my view, I completely agree and can accept all disadvantages of computers.