Describe a successful business in your country

Today, I am going to tell you about a successful business in my country. I must say it is a coffee shop and it is so famous there, for example Highland, Trung Nguyen. This business is a kind of sole trader which means a self-employed person who owns and runs their business as an individual. I think that most of people work there are young people, especially students in university. There are a lot of benefits for them to work in a coffee shop like earning money or learning some skills that is helpful for their studying, such as communication skill or time management skill. The reasons that make the coffee shop becomes successful in my country is the people here love to go to the coffee shop. It is a perfect place for them to hang out with their friends or work. Besides that, caffeine coffee can make them feel more comfortable and relax. Moreover, this place is suitable for many kind of people. Not only young people, but also middle-aged one. If I have an opportunity, I will willing to do in the coffee shop because I really like this place. Furthermore, I can also earn money and help my parents to afford the school fee.