many people believe that the deman of studying science is increasing day by day and they think it as a positive change for society. Where others believe that the increasing preference in science is creating social imbalance. In what extent

Nowadays the majority of students are choosing science instead of other subject because it has enormous advantages. This essay will discuss why the demand of science is increasing significantly and how it is create social imbalance. To begin with, studying in science has many beneficial things then other subject and it make it easy to get different sort of job. For examples, to be a doctor or scientist every student have to study in science. Most of the students always focus to get a high-quality of jobs like doctors, scientist and that’s why the demand of science subjects are increasing rapidly. It is true that It is effective change for society too. Because when a student is studying with science he get extra knowledge and can contribute in Improvement of the country. On the other hand, it creates social imbalance too. such as starting with science is much more expensive. For what some student cannot carry it and go out of the study. Furthermore, it is very difficult subject to the majority of students which bring many negative stuff for them. As an example, when a student face so many difficulties then they can lose their confident and intention for what a huge number of people cannot be succeed with science because of those reason for what social imbalance is created. To sum up, In my opinion I completely agree with this statement because science is chosen by large number of people because of those reasons although it makes a lot of problems for the society.