It is undeniable that a significant discovery of a The Acre tribe plays an indisputably critical role in a diversity of ethnic groups in Brazil.

It is undeniable that a significant discovery of a The Acre tribe plays an indisputably critical role in a diversity of ethnic groups in Brazil. This discovery is also the center of a number of controversies that whether the government should approve to leave the Acre tribe alone to continue their contented lifestyles or not. However, I suppose that authorities should have interventions on life of the Acre tribe in light of a great number of reasons. The first and foremost benefit of the interventions is that the standard of living of this tribe could be fostered to a higher level of developments. In fact, the tribe will be facilitated to gain stable concrete houses instead of their previous temporary wooden shelters. Thanks to this, they are able to set their mind in rest in stormy or rainy seasons. Besides, they are also instructed other ways of making ends meet such as cultivating fruit trees or breeding cattle in lieu of hunting and gathering. The second substantial advantage is that this community will receive better healthcare protections. Due to the fact that most members of the tribe died from diseases introduced by illegal loggers such as the flu, the others should be vaccinated as early as possible. With the helps of medical health policies, it could curb the death rates of viruses and increase their resistance and functions of immune system. The final invaluable thing is that they could obtain a great opportunity to integrate into a lot of aspects of modern life. Indeed, the best example of it is that tribal children have chances to attend school and acquire much more knowledge from basic to advanced levels. Besides, the members of the tribe will adopt Western-style clothing and a money-based economy. In conclusion, I am convinced that it is necessary to intervene to the lifestyles of the Acre tribe to make their life better and more developed. I strongly believe that it will be beneficial for the Acre tribe when they take assistance of the authorities.