A STUDY CLAIMS THAT PEOPLE WHO OVERUSE SOCIAL MEDIA OFTEN FEEL ISOLATED.

The internet helps people meet new people and socialize in the screen. Some people think this has brought people closer together, while the others thing the internet has a detrimental effect on people’s social live. There is a common belief that has brought people closer together. Firstly, maybe people believe that social media sites, such as facebook, allow people to meet more new friend. Groups on the internet are easily extended through friend request and mutual friends. secondly, this is the easier to keep in contact with friends and family members from anywhere in the world. This is the fastest way to sent mail than writing letters, the the telephone calls are expensive. By using the social media, it is free and agile. On the other hand, I would argue that thing the internet has a detrimental effect on people’s social live. The most significant reason for this is that smartphone are frequently overused. The phone brings many harm. Affect to health. For example: brain, fat, passive, depression. Many accident on streets by use the phone. this result in a lack of face to face communication. This will make people passive than active in talk. It is also clear that facebook friends are unlikely to provide emotional support during times of need. When people are feeling depressed or alone, they need their close friends around them. One real friend is more important than a thousand social media contacts In conclusion, I think that the internet has the benefit and affect. That helps people make friend easier and instant mailing but somepeople are dangerous, take advantage to cheat, make money. Overuse the phone will make lazy, attack to health.