1 Write an essay about one of the electronic devices

Nowadays, life is more modern and comfortable so electronic devices play an important role in our life. Technological development and electronic devices have changed our lives a lot. One of the most indispensable electronic devices in each family is the television. Thanks to TV, people can get the latest information and enjoy interesting programs in an inexpensive and convenient way. Firstly, all of us need to get information, update news and everything happening around us every day. TV helps us to access easily with outside world. You just sit at home and choose information that you want to know. TV enables us to see things in distant places. It is indeed one of the most wonderful things that man has ever invented. Secondly, TV has a wide range of interesting programs. With many educational programs, children can learn more about anything or probably know about other cultures in different countries. It helps them to widen their knowledge. Game shows, comedies and music programs help people relax after a hard working day. When children are tired with studies, they can use the television to watch cartoons, film. It helps us to watch sports programs live from our home though they are happening in a very far country. In conclusion, for all these reasons, TV is one of the best electronic devices that is very necessary in every family and it will continue to be popular for a long