The climate change cause and effect

The climate change became a subject that attracted many attentions these days and a lot of campaign has been created to confront to this phenomena. It goes without saying that there are many reasons related to climate change that have some inevitable causes. This essay will discuss the causes and effects related to this concern. The main cause of climate change is burning fossil fuels. In fact, using this kind of resources to produce energy releases a lot of harmful substances in the air such as carbon dioxide, carbon monoxide, etc. some of these substances have a negative effect on the climate, for instance, carbon dioxide is one of the greenhouse gases that is considered one of the main reason for global warming. To elaborate global warming, that is one of the main effects of burning fossil fuels that can be very destructive for the human community because it leads to a rise in sea level that is a vital threat for a famous coastal city like New York. Another cause of climate change is changing environment by humanity that damages nature, deforestation is one of the main candidates in this regard and other careless behaviors of people like left plastic products in nature. The consequences associated with these causes are out of number, for instance, they can change climate patterns in different places in the world and due to that, you can hear in news every day that the flood damaged a city while another place suffers prolonged drought. In conclusion, human activities like burning fossil fuels and deforestation are damaging the environment severely and lead to climate change, therefore it must be one of the main concerns because it can lead to global warming and instances whether condition like flood and drought.