Around the world people are living and staying healthy for longer and longer

All people want to grow up good, have a fabulous adult life and die of old age. That sounds goos but it's not easy, specially keeping in mind that if you want to be good at long age, you will have to look after yourself having a healthy lifestyle. It's a point to take care of ourselfs and that's something that is expanding on people nowadays because of the need of look good in the mirror. For that, people of all ages are more interested in how to keep a healthy lifestyle, and the answer is simple: get daily physical activity and a good diet; but the start-up of this and specially continuing over time is more complicated. In spite of the complications of having a healthy lifestyle, the number of people who keep on with it, is higher than I believed. In my opinion, I feel impressed about all type of people who can change the normally routines adapting new daily routines including sports or physical activities a good diet because for me, that's impossible. These changes are very good, moreover the body will show gratitude for this when yourself grows old.