Some people believe that watching television is good for entertaining and educations, while others says that is bad for health and family life

A number of people of the world have developed a habbit regarding watch the television. At the current moment, every communities work hardly and they spend their lesure time with television. However, a multitude persons think that small screen is better for entertaining and studies. Another one supposes that it is worst for fitness and life of home. Although, I believe that television has number of advantages and disadvantages, we should manage it for success our life. Today, television provide most programme for entertaining and education. Many of the students and adults use it for waste their time. The community can watch various kind of programme by a multitude channels. For example, most of the time, I follow the Teen Voice in Sirasa TV and Derana dream star. My sister watches cartoon in the evening. As well as, my mother is prefer to cooking competition in India and all my family members fans to watch numerous film in every weekend. Actually, my elder sister usually adopts the screen for taking information their studies by education programme and here BBC news and English business meeting series for improving her English knowledge. Although, most of the people change their life from physical excrises to watching television. Consequently, they have faced health problem and broken their relationship bond. For instance, my sister has not done any fitness activities due to she watch the television every time. She was high weight pertion with blood suger, pressure and colostrol. Not only than, my brother usually show the lot of programme and he do not have any chatting with other family members. According to my point of view and above facts, I think that television is major item for entertain and educational. But we should use to our life appropriately. Definitely, all the people must concern their health and safe relationship between family members. We can use number of method for completing fun activities and studies. But better health and family bond can be create only us. hence, we should think to allocate time for fitness activities and increment relationship between each other.