Reading a story book over the watching tv for children

It can not be denied that watching a telly tube and playing the video games gained a remarkable momentum especailly juvenile. however, reading a book has various merits for offspring. If asked, I strongly support to the laid statement. The reason behind my agreement which are chronologically discussed ahead. There are several argument that can be put forth in my favor. The most cardinal one is that offspring learn imagination skills from reading a story book. For example, if the children read first chapter of any story book, they want to imigine next part of the stories. This skill are benefit in future for the yougsrers, those who have become scientist and writer in this type of professional it is a mendatory. To add to this, juvenile learn not only concentration but also vacabulary. In other words, book is the bundle of vocabulary and new words. That is way children learn more and more new sentence structure and vocabulary, as well as pronunciation. For example, one research clamied that those youngsters have habit to read story books, their concentration power is 75% higher than other lazy children. Nevertheless, the opponest of view may counter argue that watching television show or programs and playing a video games are very detrimental for the juvenile health. By this I mean, they are part of many dieases like obese and eye problem and back and neck pain. For instance, a one big school of the USA observe many students those who spent a more time on television, mobile and computer. They are more lazy and have eye number. To conclude, in spite of fact that watching and playing an audio-visual medium are more dangerous for children well-being, on the whole, reading a book have numerous benefits such as concentration and imagination.