Describe a film/movie that made you laugh

Now, I wanna tell you about a series cartoon film which is Pucca. This is an animated movie about a girl named Pucca and her crush named Garu. The side bun is her signature hairstyle, you know it like Na tra hairstyle. She lives with her three guardians in a Chinese restaurant and Pucca's job is to deliver on a scooter. You know Pucca has a lovely and loving little girl, only when someone interferes with her and Garu's moment, her eyes are on fire and begin to perform her martial arts. When I was a kid, I watched Pucca on the Disney channel, until adult I watched it on Youtube. After a long tiring day of studying, when I get home, I will open Pucca to see, it will make me relax my mind and be happier. With funny moments when Pucca looks for a chance to steal a kiss from Garu. Out of all the episodes, my favorite is an episode called "Bungee Jump". One episode talks about Garu trying to muster up the courage to do a bungee jump when he jumped when he saw Pucca jump and she took the opportunity when they were parallel to each other to kiss him. When the two jumped, a third person appeared that was Satan Clause with a fat body. When he jumped down, he knocked over the scaffolding and the three of them fell into the river where they were jumping. Pucca was the one who saved Garu, but she was so angry that Satan Clause got in between her and Garu, so while he was still floating unconscious in the river, he took a large rock and threw it into the water and crushed him. If you don’t watch, I will suggest you should watch this series film or this episode.