Article wanted for our new page on family life

Family and love are two essential facets to being happy and sometimes are enough. Family and love complement each other, because with your family you'll have eternal love, and the mother's love is ones of the most beautiful loves that exist. Brother's love is more complicated, moreover in childhood, because all are fights with your brother, like I suffered with my old and only brother. But, when both of us growed up, it changes because of the mature. In spite of all our fighting childhood, actually we are good brothers who help each other, and that's the beauty of the brother's love. One of the advantages of being the youngest girl in the family is the unconditional love that have my mother for me and that makes me very happy, I don't really need more than that. I think that I don't have any important disadvantage, but If I have to say something bad of my place in the family, I mention the overprotection of my dad over me, because like he says, I always will be his baby, and is often stressfull for me. I always wish be the middle child of my family, I don't know why, but I think you aren't the protectos of your younger siblings because that role is for the oldest brother nor you aren't the baby of the family who is the youngest sibling.