the claim that animals have "right" has been the subject to much debate since 1970s

Every living bring has the right to live freely in this world. Similarly, people are debate about animals right as a essential topic. some people, including myself believes that zoos are helping to animals with numerous types work. I will elaborate the reasons and solution in upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, the biggest reason of this debate is hurting the animals, It used to happen in some circuses, But recently government has banned it. the zoos are quite safe place for animals, as because every zoos provide food facility to them. it is a beneficial point as they will not die to hungry. But they can die in forest which reason is starving. Moreover, if animal lives in wild and they injured by some happened. Then it can affected by toxic disease. However, in zoo also provide the medical facility to them, which is profitable to them as live life long. Secondly, the zoos are also advantageous for people, because the entertainment put in front of them as well as they can take knowledge about different types of animals.