The Cinema industry is essential in nurturing talents and providing great experiences. However, despite the advancements in technology, people are still using theatres. Virtual reality and 3D experiences tend to mimic real-life events.

The Cinema industry is essential in nurturing talents and providing great experiences. However, despite the advancements in technology, people are still using theatres. Virtual reality and 3D experiences tend to mimic real-life events. Presenting authentic images may be perceived to be influential. Nevertheless, acting on stage encapsulates diverse forms of collaboration. Live performance is an ultimate attribute despite the current era of innovation. Theatre artistry is still important regardless of the technology. The art of acting becomes lively following the presence of tangible and natural objects. Visualization of events cannot be satisfactory to the human spirit (Har-Even, 2020). However, the audience can develop a different perspective of their own. Various attributes, including motivations and conflict resolution parameters, can evolve from the action. Persons can also witness the trajectory state of others. Being in intellectual situations provides power to truth and advocates for the divergence of voices. Besides, theatre helps the actors to share their experiences with the member, which is crucial for human connection. Virtual reality technology does not nurture the intimacy of involvement (Tiffany et al. , 2017). The auditorium is evolving and different. Two performances will never be a replica. Therefore, the unique experiences of art offer social discourse and potential for change. In conclusion, despite the rapid advancement in technology, live theatre is still noteworthy due to its intricacy of human connection. Absolute performance is a unique view that cannot be redundant. The use of virtual reality and 3D technologies cannot portray a sense of humanity. Social discourse and the need for change can arise from theatre performance. Art improves creativity and is a catalyst for discovery. Consequently, live performance is significant in portraying real-life in comparison to the inventive parameters.