It is often claimed that electronic devices replace paper books. Do you think it is positive or negative development? ?

It is really hard to imagine human's life these days without electronic equipment. Devices have changed the way people live. Examples can be seen in devices which have replaced real paper books. And thus we can see all beneficial as well as adverse sides of this attitude. On one hand, using tabs or phones as a facility for reading may bring us a number of problems. According to the scientific researches, it is said that appliences have significant effect on people's eyes and consequently lead to various health problems. Moreover, owning these gadgets can possibly create disparity in social status among citizens due to the fact that some families cannot afford appliences, as a result a plenty of children are being bullied by their classmates or neighbors. On the other hand, majority of population has an opportunity to find any book in one click only, and accordingly, to take vital data, that is why there are many electronic libraries in the cities. In addition, e-books are so popular as they are very portable and convenient. For instance, one device is able to include more than thousands of books. Overall, it is logical to conclude that there are both negative and positive impacts of choosing electronic books instead of paper version on people's life. Although it is clear that advantages overweight disadvantages if readers know the limit.