Some people believe that dealing with environment issues is mainly the responsibility of the government and companies, and that people can do little to protect environment,

Environment and illustrating people and government exact responsibilities toward protecting it has always been an obscure issue over the passing time. However, I believe everyone is accountable to take care of it on the scale of his authority and abilities. Environmental problems can be classified on different scales which are able to address by both people and the government. Large scale issues, for instant vast soil erosion, oil leakage in the oceans and seas, planting adequate trees in appropriate zones, and enacting and implementing environmental laws are textbook examples of actions needed to be taken from an Institute or organization with wide authority scales. these problems need a provided financial context to tackle and a single person can't do much about it. although there are some problems that all need to be solved is mainly a cultural context in which people are taught to respect restricted laws to keep the environment surrounding them healthy and proper. For illustration hunting in the allowed areas and seasons, planting suitable trees in every ecosystem, and not polluting nature are examples of people's duties to the environment. In conclusion, it remains to be said that it might seem these responsibilities are apart from each other, but we can never draw a sharp distinction between them due to the fact that we are all parts of the nature and environment. The environment can only be saved when both people and the environment fulfill their duties.