These days many people do little or no exercise at all, and they have health problems as a result. Why don’t many people get enough exercise? What can be done about it?

In modern times, the issue of lazing and the proportion of exercise time have become highly controversial. There are many reasons why these happen. It is, therefore, essential to take some appropriate measures to tackle this issue. This essay will discuss the root of this problem and suggest some courses of action which can be taken to mitigate this situation. From an overall perspective, there are two main reasons why people do not spend enough time to do exercise. The primary cause of that is a tight schedule. People face financial problems, so their time is occupied to make money; also this strain of financial, harmful affect on people's bodies. Secondly, the vast majority of people do not have access to gym because that course is unfordable. Thirdly, developing the technology cause of people obesity and do not exercise, so people tend to take a taxi or public transportation while they can walk and burn cholesterol. Nevertheless, there are potential ways to solve these problems. Firstly, the government can give subside to people that reduce their financial stress and decline the time work to make a time for doing exercise. Secondly, local politics should build a place where people can easily found free gym tools and use that to keep their body fit. Thirdly, people should be encouraged to do exercise and spend time to do a thing like that, for instance, the government give free ticket of cinema to people who work out every day in the morning. To conclude, although working out and doing exercise is a serious issue, there are steps that help governments and individuals to solve that problem. If we are to better this condition and solve this problem, it is important that this is treated as a priority for all concerned.