The charge is obvious with the kids and it ends up being producing the end of the day

There is currently controversy over wheather universities should provide graduates with the knowledge and skills they need in the workplace, or whether the university should provide students with knowledge without regard to the employer's benefits. I am convinced that the main task of the university is to provide students with knowledge and skills that will be competitive in employment. The main reason I think universities need to ensure that their graduates have the necessary skills to employ them is that this world is competitive and employers need to provide the company with new skills and knowledge. Another reason I suppot the idea that universities should provide students with the knowledge and skills needed by employers is that once student graduate, they can find work and apply for postgraduates grants. In canclusion, I fully support the idea that universities should provide students with the knowledge and skills to find employment, as the world has become more competitive and employers wont to hire people who have their own knowledge and skills and they need to be re -- employed and pay the grants given to them so that other can benefit from them as well.