The char provides some information about the number of travelers in England every month in summer, 2013.

The char provides some information about the number of travelers in England every month in summer, 2013. It can be clearly seen that there were different trends among places. For British Museum, it fluctuated significantly from about 600 to 650 between June and September in 2013. There was a gradual rise from June and July, and it rose to about 150 visitors. And then, the visitor number fell sharply from about 750 to 500 during the next two-month period. After that, it increased slightly to 650 in September. Natural History Museum, the number of people decreased steadily from about 550 to 400 between June and July, and then, this figure leveled off to August. There was a slight increase from August to September, this figure rose to about 100 visitors. The proportion of travelers at the Science Museum fell gradually to about 100 from June to August, and it rose significantly to 500 in September. It is clear that the traveler's number in British Museum was the highest figure in the three places, although it fluctuated sharply during the time. The figure of Science Museum’s visitors and Natural History Museum’s visitors reached the same point in September.