These days, , more persons are coming across homelessness in many cities. What is cause to this? is there settlement to the problem?

In recent years, the quantity of homeless crowd is increasing in a considerable rate around the globe. Therefore, this essay will examine the main reasons why a rise in homelessness is being beholden and in this way, explore trends to deal with the issue associated with retrieving a suitable solution. First and foremost, it is true that the cost of occupation is still raising in a high level due to the fact that a significant number of massive cities are becoming extraordinary expensive in the few decades. For this reason, current normal revenues are not covering today's expenses as cost of living in rent of foodstuffs, certainly they forced to leave their apartments by landlords after they do not have money to pay at home, moreover they find themselves on the streets. To illustrate, in England's economic crisis in 2009, almost three parts of the country's population eliminated their houses, obviously after that, the numbers of homeless people rised for the condition was seen as normality in light of fact that the series of nations commenced dwelling in cars or open spaces in diversity streets. Exactly, there is a settlement to solve the problem. Notwithstanding numerous persons deem that it is too difficult and in a high cost to leave the people from the street lives, the administration ought to take action for the goodness sake and not to lose financial growth. Moreoever, a large number of urban areas upon the earth should grant dwellings and furthermore, hotels, motels without demanding money to access. In addition to, catering free entering to health services and affordable housing will impact on a positive development to cut down on the circle of the problem. In conclusion, providing free accommodation to rescue nations who live one of the poverty fettles reckoned homelessness will become an acceptable settlement to the matter related to an increase in homelessness in big-cities.