Statistically, crime is a subject that touches most people's lives at one time or another. What crimes concern you in particular and what measures can you take to prevent them?

Statistically, it is stated that crime is a subject that touches most people's lives at one time or another. I will highlight some of the crimes that are particularly concerned and some viable solutions to limit them. To begin with, the crime that most people worry about is robbing. Robbing can be anywhere from countryside to city. Anything can be robbed from a bread that help you live from day to day to a diamond or a necklace which is a fortune for the robbers. For example, many cases of robbing were reported to happen at a grocery store and some cases were reported at a bank or a jewelry store. And the fact that robber can be anyone even the most friendly person you know make it a very touchy subject. In addition, drug abusing is also a crime that everyone doesn't like to talk about. Like robber, drug abuser can be anywhere in a country. In fact, drug abusing is one of the reasons leading to robbing and drug users rob money to buy drugs. And the reason why everyone does not like to talk about that subject is that drug abuser can be anyone around them. So what can be done about this problem? First of all, more fair policies need to be created for the poor. The common reason for the act of robbers is that they are poor due to the gap between the poor and the rich created by government's policies. If they can get rid of their current situation, they do not have to rob anymore and the crime rate will significantly reduce.