lack of clean water become a big problem in the worldwide. Discuss this opinion and give your opinion

Water is one of the gift from the mother earth. Indeed, it is hard to survive without water. Life of animals, plants, and human being depends on the daily liquid intake. Clean water crisis around the world persists for a long time. Accessing pure water is a fundamental right for all living beings. In my view, this popular issue could be sorted out with simple, innovative, and practical solutions. Firstly, survey on various contaminants mixing with rivers, lakes, and ponds have to be identified. For instance, the flow of sewage water from local communities into the resources must be diverted and recycled. The industrial pollutants running into water resources have to be blocked. Rules and regulations have to be tightened to safeguard the natural resources. Moreover, trees and plants plays an enormous role in the process of rain. Strict measures have to be taken to protect the green cover across the globe. At the same time, rain water harvesting has to be encouraged which can impove the level of groundwater. In addition, population across the planet and demand for water are in the same page which is increasing exponentially. In order to reduce the population, awareness programmes on birth control across the nations are mandatory. Additionally, constructing a dam will be the finest solution to resolve the water crisis. In conclusion, It is true that water crisis exists around the parts of every country. Solving this critical issue is definetly not a piece of cake. Adequate planning and thinking out of the box by individuals will certainly help in tackling this problem.