Governments should spend more money on medical research and less on researching the environment.

In the modern era, both health research and environmental research have an essential role in countries'development. A group of individuals contemplate that authorities must more concentrate and utilize more amount on medical developments and at the same side environment research needs a less budget. I think that environment devlopment and medical research are equally important therefore I partially agree with this perspective. There are several reasons why I partially agree with this statement. To embark with, nowadays, it is undeniable that the necessity of the medical development is higher because the world needs more healthcare innovations to tackle many health realted problems. Furthermore, medical research has become a trend because of the change in technology and our lifestyle. If medical research get good support from the government, I will be beneficial for the nation's devlopment. For example, in the government of Norway, has been investing more money for the medical research for a long time. Consequently, they have developed various modern medical technologies. On the other hand, it is irrefutable that the importance of the environment research due to the fact through the environment studies people can develop sustainable strategies to protect the environment. In addition, it will create awareness among today's generation on pressing environmental problems. Notably, these days, individuals should need more awareness about the nature because many of them do not know the importance of the nature. For instance, several nations have made it mandatory for that the university or college students should complete a project about the environment research before thier graduation. To summarize, even though medical research is an important factor in country's development, I believe that environmental studies also equally essential therefore the government should spend money equally in both sides.