the celebrities are paid too much money?

Nowadays, many entertainers who are well known to the general public gain lots of benefits from their fame. One of these can be mentioned that obtaining a high wage in a short time. The celebrities have caused controversy in public opinion. Many people believe that they are paid far too much money. Personally. I partly agree that they deserve a high salary for their talent and the difficulties they have faced in their career. I will explain in detail the reason for this argument. First of all, like many other professions, celebrities also need to spend a long time going through harsh training to enrich their talent. It seems they earn money easily but who knows how many attempts they have to improve their skills. For example, David Beckham, a famous football player stayed every day and continue his exercise for one extra hour after the team left the field. But yet, there are still some people who become rich and famous for creating many trashy, worthless content on social platforms which causes many bad consequences for viewers and society. Such as some channel on Youtube platform like Hưng vlog or NTN, they have created many meaningless videos about some nonsense challenges which cause bad influence and also harm the children if they may imitate it. In conclusion, although paying celebrities too much for their abilities or talents has some negative aspects, they are paid for their very special talent or the effort they have to put into to become a star. So it quite fair for them to obtain the high salary