the causes of stress on human's life

Stress is a common phenomenon that can cause serious effects on humans. As a consequence of stress, people have to cope with everything under poor mental health, meaning that it will lead to an inability to function effectively if it is left unchecked. There are various factors responsible for this problem in modern society. From my perspective, the foremost cause of stress is financial burden. Nowadays, everything costs money and people have to deal with lots of payments such as food, house rent, electricity, and so on. Under a low standard of living conditions and taking a huge workload to earn money, stress, as a matter of fact, gradually emerged and dealt a lot of pressure on people's lives. Moreover, monetary issues also contribute to those who are currently in debt, which results in stress and social crimes like shoplifting, gambling, or even murder. One of the possible reasons for this problem is also because of the obsolete thoughts and expectations of other people upon everyone. Today there are many stereotype prejudices from the old-fashioned parents have on their children. For example, elder or conservative people tend to have preconceived ideas about modern society thoughts including LGBTQ+, toxic masculinity, or feminism, meaning that it might cause stress to the youngsters. Furthermore, the others’ high expectations for us lead to anxiety which causes lots of uncomfortable either mental or physical existence. All in all, stress is a big problem that affects a lot of people nowadays. It is caused by a huge number of traumatic lifestyles and results in severe health problems and loss of productivity.