how to manage your time effectively

Effective time management skills are integral to the lives of all students. Many of them may experience hard times when they set out their schedule which keeps them stable between learning, working and individual activities. Most students said that 24 hours a day was not enough. In fact, the problem is not in time, but that they do not know how to balance study, work and life practically. If so, then you should not ignore the tips that I share in this article with just three steps: acquit yourself well, take time to relax and arrange tasks in order of priority. One of the ways to help you find the optimal balance between study, work and your life is to take good care of yourself.   It sounds easy, but this is something that students often overlook.   Stress is an integral part of being a student at work or school.   If you maintain a healthy lifestyle and manage it scientifically, it will make your life a lot easier.   Take time for yourself to rest, entertain and exercise so that you are not only healthy but also have a beautiful body.   You must get enough sleep, exercise, eat right and live well.   This is an important measure you cannot ignore in your life. Secondly, working or studying can have their pressures and demands but  remember that try to keep your tasks for weekdays and weekends to charge your battery, so that you can avoid under pressure. Your body was not designed to stare at a bright screen for all days, all nights. It is not good for your physical health and mental health. Such a day off will help you recover from fatigue and enhance agility at work. Finally, tasks should be prioritized. What they need to do is compile a list of all the tasks that need to be completed and then prioritize them so that you can understand what you’re really working toward. It can save your time while working and have a time to spend on your life. It also helps you identify the tasks most pertinent to those future outcomes. In conclusion, in order to maintain your personal, working and studying life, students must optimize time by three major methods including acquitting yourself well, relaxing sufficiently, and arranging your tasks logically.