Describe a Memorable Journey you have experienced.

my recent trip to Da Lat, the city of Love, was five months ago, which was New Year’s Eve. It was one of the most unforgettable trips of mine. Da Lat city at that time was one of the most attractive places in Vietnam. There have been several tourist destinations for us to discover such as Langbiang Mountain, Love Valley, Bao Dai King Palace, and so on. Since I have been to many of those which are likely commercial, I decided to explore the nature parts of Da Lat on that trip. Before the trip, I prepared a big suitcase with lots of things including my clothes, my camera, and my belongings. Then, I booked a plane ticket and a cozy homestay for a 3-day-2-night trip. My homestay is quite near the center and it just took me 5 minutes to go to Da Lat Market, which is the most popular place here. Although my room cost is cheap, it is much better than I expected. From the windows, I can see mountains overlapping with floating clouds. On the first day of the trip, I decided to go to my favorite spot of Da Lat - Chuyen coffee shop. As a coffeeholic, I had searched for many coffee shops in town, and Chuyen was one of them. The coffee here was palatable, and the view was completely nostalgic, which made me definitely come back next time. On the second one, I went to a pet farm with a huge number of pets here, especially dogs like Corgi, Alaska, and Poodle. I had a lovely time with those pets, then I tried a famous local dish which is “Ta Pi Lu”. Ta Pi Lu is a hotpot food containing chicken, jellyfish, coriander, and so on, which is tasty and cheap. Last day, I visited a popular pagoda called “Linh Phuoc” or “Ve Chai”, which means bottles in English. Because of the architect which was built and made up of tons of bottles, the pagoda was locally called by that name. Da Lat city is more to discover. I hope to get another chances to come back soon.