Nowadays, a lot of people prefer communicating with others through social network to through face-to-face meetings. This tendency may cause negative effects. Give your opinion.

IPeople have different views about society communication. While most individuals have a tendency to talk with others by social media, I hold an opposite view that people should have face-to-face interaction. There are several positive points from communicating through the Internet. First of all, it cannot be denied that people have more opportunity to expand social relationships. By developing modern technology, an increasing number of applications such as Facebook, Zalo, Twister and so on which allow human to chat as well as make video call easily. In addition, by online interaction, individuals could save money and time from face-to-face meetings. In facts, many meetings are held online for people from all over the world. Especially, when the Covid-19 epidemic outbreak the community rapidly, online meetings for business and schools are necessary to ease the spread of it. In my opinion, I strongly assume that online interaction have negative consequences. To begin with, it may detrimental impact on relationships. When lacking of face-to-face meeting, relationship between human-to-human is eased. It’s hard to feel sincerity from opponent. In other words, online meetings reduce significantly communication skills in real life. Thurs, people would become inactive in conversation. Last but not least, Internet users are at risk of being cheated through the Internet. The more people communication online, the more cybercrime increases. In conclusion, communicating through the Internet brings benefits for human in the modern technological society. Personally, I strong believe that it has negative effect on social relationships in real life as well as communication skills.