the causes of stress in daily life

Stress is one of the body's responses when there is a pressure factor that threatens us. In daily life, most people experience stress in various aspects. From college students and university students who are stressed by academic pressure to office workers who are stressed by life in a variety of ways. This essay will discuss the causes of stress. The main cause of stress is due to negative thoughts. You are the one who creates stress for yourself. If you often keep thinking critically, negatively, doubting others, you will always be in a state of distrust in everything, always feeling depressed, thereby giving rise to fatigue, mental stress. Sometimes, the way you think or explain and justify things that have or will happen also makes you feel stressed and troubled. The second cause of stress is due to the pressure of money, work, study, and surrounding words. Too much work, homework and fast completion deadlines, family, friends, and financial conflicts easily make the mood stressful. People who have a new job, change the place of residence, workplace, get fired, cultural differences also cause them to fall into a state of deadlock, forming negative thoughts and anxiety disorders. In conclusion, there are many causes of stress such as thinking and pressure around. No matter who suffers from stress for any reason, if left for a long time, it will cause dangers to your health. . Instead of focusing on the current situation, change your thoughts to how to solve them, if you can't find any ideas, don't hesitate to talk and confide in your loved ones. Once you have a solution, start working on it before worrying thoughts start to invade your mind.