Leisure time and useful activities

There is no doubt that these days "how to spend leisure time" can be a conservative topic. This paper will investigate two different arguments, where the first one argues that free times should be used in more useful activities, while the other one believes that in leisure time it's important to take a break and give the brain a rest. Eventually, i will make a comparision between both arguments and draw my own conclusion. In terms of some views, leisure time shold be consumed in enjoyable yet useful activities. The main reason provided to support this claim is that useful activities such as reading, playing a puzzle or exercises can be beneficial for brain health. To illustrate, keeping the mind active with whether physical or mental activities will boost human performance in life. In other words, making use of free times can help the brain grow and improve. Moreover, some believes during free times it's better to let the brain rest and relax. That's because human minds are always working and it's essential to let it rest and meditate. Thats will be resulted in better mindset. In conclusion, though it's certainly important to keep our brains busy and active, i believe it's also essential to give our minds some time to relax and enjoy life.