Elder people are important part of our life in many of cities the percentage of older people increasing nowadays

undouteldy in this contemporary Era senior citizens are vital part of our life in abundant of states the percentage of Grey haired peoples increasing day by day this essay will discuss about the pros and cons in upcoming paragraphs before embarking to its conclusion. To begin with plethoa of reasons are associated with this statement from which first and foremost is there are many masses retire in order to get attention at home to examplify according to a survey can be found that government expands retirement age after that confer best job for senior citizens however they set the age limit for doing work owing to this administration can reduce the ratio of their retire old people next point is that highly taxes is it the leading cause of effect on the family members because if authorities do not render pension to grey haired due to this all taxes burden on their family members. On the flip side although there are a number reasons but it's cons cannot be ignored first national money would we spend to Healthcare and transport facilities for increasing number of senior citizen to explain it a research by Oxford University state that old people should go to parks and so on are not only grey hair preferred to go outdoors but also good for their health because it that is crucial in order to stay fit as a fiddleTo conclude given of formation information it is evident that there are several action to cope up with this issue however the percentage of grey haired is will be more on the the behalf of retirement