The Causes of Divorce in today?

In recent times, there is a large number of couples seeking divorce all around the world because they some are unable to keep their love. Statistics show that the major causes of divorces are lack of commitment, loneliness, finance, and adultery. To begin with, lack of commitment is the main cause that leads to getting divorced. When falling in love, couples frequently make large promises. However, couples accidentally forget their promises as they consider that they already share a home and don't have to be concerned about them. Moreover, they do not fulfill their responsibilities. Couples are sometimes overly preoccupied with work so they spend very little time with their families such as childcare or chores. Besides, they change the way they live. They transform into a whole new person. They expose their actual character and attitude which disappoint the partner. Loneliness is another cause that destroys the love of couples. They don't spend nearly as much time together as they did when they were first dating. They become increasingly monotonous and uninterested in each other. In addition, living or working in different places makes a distance between their relationships. Another thing is they have opposing viewpoints about life. Couples find it difficult to relate their stories because of differences in interests, faiths, and occupations. What is more, finance is a significant issue for multiple couples. It has the potential to be the source of all troubles. Before making significant purchases, they do not consult each other. This makes their partner feel disrespected. Further, they have differences between spending habits and financial goals. The couple's problems are exacerbated by their inability to agree on daily spendings like shopping and entertainment. Next, women earn more money than their husbands, which embarrasses and puts pressure on their husbands. Finally, one of the most common reasons for divorce is adultery. New things pique the interest of couples. They are bored when they become accustomed to something and want to find other people. What is more, they no longer wish to live with their partner. Living with someone who does not suit makes them uncomfortable. Moreover, another one can listen and share things with them. Sometimes it is simply that they find the right person to share and confide in everything. In conclusion, there are various causes contribute to divorce. If couples do not find solutions, the divorce rate will rise. So, it is critical to think about marriage and accept full responsibility when opting to stay together. I believe that, right now, couples will have efficient methods for maintaining family happiness and avoiding conflicts.