Some people argue that experiments on animals should be banned as it is morally wrong, while others are in favour of them because of their benefits to humanity.

Animals are an integral part of nature and each animal has a special place in the ecosystem. Some people believe that animal experimentation should be prohibited because it is morally wrong, whereas others reckon that it is beneficial to humanity in many aspects. This essay will shed light on both views along with my opinion in the forthcoming passages. Commencing with, Why animal experimentation should be banned? The predominant reason is that it is not appropriate morally as well as ethically. To elucidate, it is very cruel to kill animals for our own benefits. Every living creature has right to live as like humans. Animal experimentation causes a significant pain to animals and also lead to decline in number of animals whicb disturbs the ecosystem and imabalances the nature. Some experiments on animals has improper results because of differences between human's and animal's bodies. Therefore, animal experimentation is not appropriate and it should be banned. Shifting towards the other side, Why animal experimentation is beneficial to humanity. Top notch concrete reason is researcher's benefit. Animal trials enable researchers to experiment an appropriate doze of medicine that humans can use and ensure about human's safety. To cite an example, it is clarified by an article in 'BBC' news that many scientists initially analyze medicinal products on animals that are made for human use to exempt the repeutic dosing which creates harmful side effects to human beings. Hence, animals experimentation is beneficial to humanity. To recapitulate, in my perspective, although both views have equal importance at their place, however, i opine that later view outshines the former one.