The amount of garbage produced by cities has became a serious problem for environment and government. Reason and solution

increasing the level of contamination has became a concerning issue for society. citizens and cities are responsible for creating the higher level of rubbish in entire world. This essay will explicate not only the pre-eminent reasons behind it but also medical measures to come at in subsequent paragraphs. commencing with preeminent factor for producing garbage in urban areas is industrialisation. Mostly individuals are depend on other electronic or other types of goods. To complete the demand of public higher authorities have to build some industries to produced that goods. By dint of this industry industries produce litter into cities such as plastic bags and packaging boxes. Another reason is lack of awareness. people are not conscious to protect as well as clean the surrounding. By virtue of this they are not interested to use dustbin. consequently individuals through their items openly. moving on the solution side to tackle this problem. The predominant measure is spreading the awareness among the public. Small organisations should be mandatory for every city which provide knowledge about how persons can clean their environment. Mucipal corporations ought to collect garbage from every door to door on fixed time. Likewise, government should implement some rules and regulations on citizens. indeed, authorities should put some strict penalties on people who produced rubbish. Another favourable step to overcome this issue is local authorities should organise both type of recyclable and non recyclable material collection dustbins which would be proved as a boon for society if individuals would be used them in accurate way. to recapitulate, after analysing the all plausible factors behind this problem and solution such as maintaining the dustbins and spreading awareness among the public would be helpful to curb this pertinent.