Coffee Consumption; the pros and cons

Researchers and doctors reported that dinking coffee has a severity of health problems such as isomenia and heart diseases. Moreover, people consumed instant coffee are highly risk to obesity as it is mixed a large quantity of sugar and milk powder. I disagree to this statement as a coffee lover and constant consumer with several reasons. First, every food has it own limit to be consumed, not only coffee. It is not a great idea for over consumption in any kind of food, both drink and food. Drinking coffee does not cause severe health problems; however, the over consumption does. In addition to its appealing taste and smell, coffee is a kind of refreshment for a tiring day. A good start of a day is initiated by a cup of tasty coffee. There are also scientific findings that proof the beneficial aids to human’s health; such as coffee can reduce the risk of liver cancer. For coffee lovers, it is more than a drink, it is preferably to be seen as an art. Coffee shop oweners profondly decorate their shops and serve peaceful and chilling sense along with a cup of coffee. Every component in a coffee shop is artistic. People who love coffee tend to be seen with less stress than non-consumers as they usually spend their quality time in coffee shops and have a chance to relax their daily life. Or making a cup of coffee at home itself is relaxing. As a conclusion, it is not sure to state that coffee is deleterious or perish. In contrary, it is a beautiful art for people in terms of both physiological and emotional attractions. Nevertheless, the consumer should be aware of it consumption to be able to avoid reluctant health problems.