It is argued by some people that celebrities should have their own private life

It is argued by some people that celebrities should have their own private life. In contrast, other individuals espouse the idea that the price of their fame is an invasion into their private lives. This is a controversial issue, but I, myself, believe that the first view may outweigh the second view. First and foremost, celebrities also have a human role as everyone. It is clear that the media doesn't have the access to publish all personal information about them. They have the right to manage their own lives, express their feelings and do things that they want. The media is allowed to write about celebrities' lives if and just if they receive the agreement of celebrities. For example, some famous people who are dating or suffering from an expression, breakup don’t want the fans, viewers, netizens to pay attention to that. Some media just focus on some negative sides of celebrities life instead of the positive one. Meanwhile, they need media attention to build their career, not to dishonor their values. On the other hand, some people argue that the price of their fame is an invasion into their private lives. It is no doubt that appearing in the media is one of the normal parts of celebrity life. If they stop getting media attention, it will affect their careers. However, the media should prevent posting things that celebrities themselves want to hide. Since the general public has too much interest in the personal lives of celebrities, the media caters to that need by giving celebrity news and gossip. Moreover, their private life should be a positive life. To illustrate that, famous people who have a large number of followers will influence the teenagers, youngsters by their life, their behaviour, so being kind, honest, creative and dynamic on the internet is one of their responsibilities with the public because their fans will imitate their idols. For instance, Taylor Swift inspired many young people by her music and her contributions to the public also. In conclusion, although there are valid reasons why celebrities should be given more privacy or not, I tend to believe that it is still more reasonable to conclude that celebrities should have their own private life.