Some people think that it is good for students to have homework. Other people think that students should not be given work to do outside the classroom. What is your opinion?

Giving homework for students has been argued for times. Some people agree but some follow the opposite. In my opinion, I personally think that students should not be given work after class. Firstly, it should be an option for them. Instead of staying in their room and doing what they are forced to do, staying outside to play sports or spending the time on experiencing new things is what they should head to after school. They have their rights to do what they love. Forcing is not a good idea Secondly, it affects health. Some students do not have enough time to do homework due to various types of reasons. Consequently, they choose to stay up late to finish it before the deadline despite the fact that it will cause headaches, weight loss, and many bad effects to their health In conclusion, due to the reasons I have mentioned above, students should not be given work after class