The causes for people living longer

In recent years, there has been a rise in the number of people who age 100 or even over 100. From my point of view, there are three main causes for this phenomenon. Firstly, with the development of medical care, many fatal diseases such as malaria or yellow fever can now be cured. Nowadays, scientists have conducted experiments and made researches to find the best ways to treat diseases. Moreover, with the help of advanced technology, doctors can diagnose the illness at a very early stage, which makes it better to treat and help patients defeat the disease. Secondly, people now are having better chances to eat healthier food. In addition, scientists are putting more effort to improve the quality of vegetables. Additionally, there are people giving advice about how and what to eat to lead a healthier lifestyle. Last but not least, people always try to exercise as much as they could to improve their health. However, they have to make sure they are exercising in moderation in order to keep their body not only fit but also healthy. From what I have discussed above, people are living longer because of three main causes: the development of health care helps treat many fatal diseases, a healthier diet and doing exercises frequently to maintain a healthy body.